Freud award

Freud award

The award was funded in 2001, by Professor Boaz Porat (now Emeritus) and his wife Aliza Porat, in memory of Boaz's parents, David and Tova Freud, and his sister Ruth Brandl. The fund uses the annual revenues to give two awards every year, each in the amount of 6,000 Shekel. Since 2010, the awards have been given to women graduate students in the EE department who excel in their studies and show promise of continuing to a doctoral degree in the department. The winners are selected every year from the list of candidates based on their academic records and recommendations

הזוכות בפרס פרויד


בן איסטי הדס


גל און מעין

אלתרמן מרינה


מגן אסנת

שפרנק דנה


צברי ליאור

לב ארי ענת


עדי חנוכה

גל משנה